Isaiah Rashad Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 103 January 1, 2009

Isaiah Rashad is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter who has gained a significant following for his unique style of music. His discography comprises several singles and featured tracks that have been released from January 1, 2009, up to the present day.

As a talented musician, Isaiah Rashad has captivated audiences with his thoughtful lyrics and mesmerizing beats. His songs are a fusion of various genres, including hip-hop, R&B, and soul. Each track showcases his exceptional artistry and creativity, making him a standout performer in the music industry.

The complete collection of Isaiah Rashad's singles and featured tracks is a treasure trove of musical gems. It includes well-known hits such as "4r Da Squaw," "Free Lunch," "Wat's Wrong," "The Race Freestyle," "I Mean," "Don't Shoot," and "Headshots (4r da Locals)." Additionally, he has also featured on tracks with other popular artists like SZA, Jay Rock, SiR, and Kendrick Lamar.

Isaiah Rashad's lyrics are known for their storytelling prowess, as they often touch on personal struggles, social issues, and other relatable themes. His music is not only entertaining but also enlightening, as it provides a glimpse into his personal experiences and insights on the world around him.

In summary, Isaiah Rashad's discography is a testament to his remarkable talent and hard work as a musician. With his impressive range of singles and features, he has proven to be an influential force in the music industry and a beloved artist among fans. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Isaiah Rashad (Singles) album Cover

Isaiah Rashad (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2009 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Isaiah Rashad
  • Writer(s)
  • Isaiah Rashad