It’s Almost Dry (2022) Lyrics – Pusha T

English 1.3K April 22, 2022

"It's Almost Dry" is the fourth studio album by American rapper Pusha T, released on April 22, 2022, under GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album marked Pusha T's final project with both labels.

The album features an impressive array of guest appearances from renowned artists such as Kanye West, Jay-Z, Pharrell Williams, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, Nigo, Labrinth, and Malice. West and Williams served as executive producers of the album, with Williams producing six tracks, West producing five, and the pair producing one track together, "Rock N Roll." The album also boasts of production from Labrinth, Ojivolta, FnZ, BoogzDaBeast, Luca Starz, and ThaMyind.

"It's Almost Dry" received widespread critical acclaim from music critics, with some even drawing comparisons to Pusha T's previous album, "Daytona." The album's smooth and polished sound combined with Pusha T's confident and introspective lyrics resonated with fans and critics alike.

Debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, "It's Almost Dry" earned 55,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, which included 9,000 copies in pure album sales. The album's success marked Pusha T's first number-one album, a significant milestone in his illustrious career. Moreover, the album amassed an impressive 59.11 million on-demand streams of its songs.

Pusha T's latest project is a testament to his musical prowess and his ability to deliver exceptional and meaningful content consistently. The album's success is a testament to the unwavering support and admiration that Pusha T continues to garner from his fans and peers in the industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

It’s Almost Dry album Cover

It’s Almost Dry album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 22, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 88-Keys, BoogzDaBeast, FNZ, Kanye West, Labrinth, Luca Starz, Pharrell Williams & ThaMyind
  • Writer(s)
  • Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Labrinth, Leigh Elliot, Leonardo Mollings, Lil Uzi Vert, Luca Starz, Marvin Yancy, No Malice, Pharrell Williams, Pusha T, Rick Ross, ThaMyind & Zac