Jacob Lee Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 402 January 1, 2011

This is a comprehensive collection of the lyrics of all the singles and featured songs released by Jacob Lee, an Australian pop singer-songwriter, from January 1, 2011, to the present day. Lee has established himself as a talented artist known for his emotive vocals and thought-provoking lyrics.

Since bursting onto the music scene, Lee has released a number of hit singles, including "Chariot" in 2014, which garnered critical acclaim and launched his career. He has also collaborated with other artists on several tracks, including the Social Hooliganz and Trifo on the single "Need to Feel" in 2016, which peaked at number 12 on the ARIA Club Tracks chart. In 2017, he featured on the Social Hooliganz song "Stars at Night," which reached number 36 on the ARIA Club Tracks chart.

Lee's discography also includes three EPs, "Carousel" in 2015, "Philosophical Sessions" in 2016, and "Clarity" in 2017, each of which showcases his impressive songwriting skills and unique sound. His highly anticipated second studio album, "Conscience," was released in 2020 to critical acclaim.

From heart-wrenching ballads to upbeat anthems, Lee's music offers something for everyone. As he continues to evolve as an artist, fans eagerly anticipate what he will bring to the table next. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Jacob Lee (Singles) album Cover

Jacob Lee (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2011 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Jacob Lee
  • Writer(s)
  • Jacob Lee