Joji Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 465 January 1, 2006

Joji, a Japanese singer-songwriter, has released numerous singles and featured tracks over the years, from January 1, 2006, to the present day. With a growing fanbase and critically acclaimed music, Joji has become a prominent figure in the music industry.

From his early days as a member of the viral comedy group, Filthy Frank, to his transition into a successful musician, Joji has showcased his versatility as an artist. He has released a wide range of music that spans across multiple genres, including R&B, hip hop, and alternative.

Joji's discography includes a vast collection of singles and featured tracks, each showcasing his unique style and musical talents. Some of his most popular singles include "SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK," "Gimme Love," "Daylight," and "MODUS."

Additionally, Joji has collaborated with numerous artists throughout his career, featuring on tracks such as "Midsummer Madness" by 88rising and "I Don't Wanna Waste My Time" by Joji and Clams Casino.

The lyrics of Joji's songs often explore themes of love, heartbreak, and self-reflection, drawing listeners in with his emotive delivery and vulnerable storytelling. His music has resonated with fans all over the world, making him one of the most exciting and innovative artists in the industry today. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Joji (Singles) album Cover

Joji (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2006 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Joji
  • Writer(s)
  • Joji