Justin Bieber – Justice Lyrics & Tracklist

English 688 March 19, 2021

"Justice" is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Justin Bieber, released on March 19, 2021. The album features a mix of pop, R&B, and gospel-inspired songs, with themes of love, hope, and social justice.

The album includes collaborations with several popular artists, including Khalid on the track "As I Am", Chance the Rapper on "Holy", and The Kid Laroi on "Unstable". The album also includes the singles "Anyone", "Hold On", and "Peaches", which features Daniel Caesar and Giveon.

The album's lead single "Holy" is a mid-tempo ballad that features Chance the Rapper and addresses themes of faith and love. The song was well-received by fans and critics and reached the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Another standout track on the album is "Peaches", a catchy R&B track that features a smooth beat and laid-back lyrics about summer love. The song quickly became a fan favorite and topped the charts in several countries.

The album's title, "Justice", reflects Bieber's commitment to social justice issues, with several songs addressing topics such as racial inequality, police brutality, and mental health. The song "2 Much" is a soulful ballad that addresses the challenges of fame and mental health struggles, while "Die for You" is a vulnerable love song that showcases Bieber's emotional range as a songwriter.

Overall, "Justice" is a cohesive and well-produced album that showcases Bieber's growth as an artist and his willingness to tackle important social issues in his music. The album was a commercial success, debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 chart and receiving positive reviews from music critics. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Justice Album Tracklist

Last Update: March 21, 2024
Justice album Cover

Justice album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • March 19, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Aldae, Amy Allen, benny blanco, BMW KENNY, Capi, Dreamlab, DVLP, FINNEAS, The Futuristics, German, HARV, Ido Zmishlany, ILYA, Jake Torrey, Jason Evigan, Jimmie Gutch, Jon Bellion, Jorgen Odegard, Josh Gudwin, Justin Bieber, KC Da Producer, LeriQ, Louis Bell, Marvin “Tony” Hemmings, Michael Pollack, Mr. Franks, The Monsters & Strangerz, Poo Bear, Rodney Jerkins, Sasha Sirota, Shndō, Skrillex, TBHits, Trackz, TroyBoi, watt & Xeryus

  • Writer(s)
  • 94Skrt, Aldae, Alex Schwartz, Ali Tamposi, Amy Allen, Antonio Kearney, BEAM, benny blanco, BMW KENNY, Burna Boy, Capi, Chance the Rapper, DaBaby, Daniel Caesar, Daniel James, Delacey, Dominic Fike, Dominic Jordan, DVLP, Felisha King, FINNEAS, Freddy Wexler, German, Gian Stone, GIVĒON, Gotye, HARV, Haywood, Ido Zmishlany, ILYA, Jae Green, Jake Torrey, James Giannos, Jason Evigan, Jimmie Gutch, Joe Khajadourian, Jon Bellion, Jordan Douglas, Jordan K. Johnson, Jorgen Odegard, Josh Gudwin, Justin Bieber, Kam Parker, Keavan Yazdani, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, LeriQ, Lil Uzi Vert, Louis Bell, Luiz Bonfá, MarcLo, Mark Williams, Martin Luther King Jr., Marvin “Tony” Hemmings, Michael Pollack, Mr. Franks, Phillip Ferrell, Pink Sweat$, Poo Bear, Quavo, Rami, Raul Cubina, Rodney Jerkins, Ryan Tedder, Sasha Sirota, Scooter Braun, Scott Harris, Sean Leon, Shndō, Skrillex, Soundz, Stefan Johnson, Tayla Parx, TBHits, Tia Tia, Tone Jones, Trackz, TroyBoi, Vincent Massi, watt, Whitney Phillips & Xplicit