Radiohead – Kid A Mnesia Lyrics & Tracklist

English 757 November 5, 2021

"Kid A Mnesia" is a highly anticipated reissue album by the legendary English rock band Radiohead, which brings together their iconic Kid A (2000) and Amnesiac (2001) albums, alongside a bonus disc called Kid Amnesiae that contains previously unreleased material. The album was officially released on November 5th, 2021 by XL Recordings, and has already been met with high acclaim.

To promote the album's release, Radiohead embarked on a TikTok campaign, releasing teasers and snippets of the new tracks, which helped to build up a buzz around the album. Following this, the band released singles and accompanying music videos for "If You Say the Word" and "Follow Me Around," which have been well-received by fans and critics alike.

Kid A Mnesia has received widespread critical acclaim for its ability to bring together two of Radiohead's most innovative and genre-defying albums, while also offering a glimpse into the band's previously unheard material. However, the reaction to the bonus disc has been somewhat mixed, with some fans expressing disappointment that it didn't live up to their expectations. Nonetheless, the album has been a commercial success, entering the top 10 of several national album charts and reaching the top spot on the UK Independent Albums Chart, as well as the US Billboard Top Alternative Albums and Top Rock Albums charts.

To complement the album release, Radiohead also launched an interactive experience called Kid A Mnesia Exhibition, which is available on PlayStation 5, macOS, and Windows. The exhibition is an immersive experience that features music and artwork from both Kid A and Amnesiac, providing fans with a unique opportunity to dive deeper into the band's creative process and artistic vision. The Kid A Mnesia Exhibition has been praised for its ability to transport fans into the world of Radiohead and has been a hit among fans of the band. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Kid A Mnesia album Cover

Kid A Mnesia album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • November 5, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Colin Greenwood, Jonny Greenwood, Nigel Godrich, Philip Selway, Radiohead
  • Writer(s)
  • Arthur Kreiger, Colin Greenwood, Nigel Godrich, Paul Lansky, Philip Selway