Look At Me (2022) Lyrics – XXXTENTACION

English 1.2K May 26, 2022

"Look at Me: The Album" is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer XXXTentacion, and it was released on June 10, 2022, just eight days before the fourth anniversary of his untimely death. The album, which is accompanied by a documentary of the same name, was highly anticipated by fans and critics alike.

"Look at Me: The Album" is supported by two singles: "Vice City" and "True Love," both of which have been well received by audiences. The album features guest appearances from several notable artists, including Ski Mask the Slump God and Kanye West.

The album showcases XXXTentacion's diverse musical talents, featuring a mix of hip-hop, R&B, and alternative rock. It contains both previously released tracks as well as previously unheard material, giving fans a chance to experience new music from the late artist.

In addition to the music itself, the accompanying documentary provides an intimate look at XXXTentacion's life, career, and legacy. It features interviews with his family, friends, and collaborators, as well as previously unseen footage and recordings.

Overall, "Look at Me: The Album" is a fitting tribute to XXXTentacion's artistry and impact on the music world. With its diverse range of styles and guest appearances from notable artists, the album is sure to appeal to both longtime fans and new listeners alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Look At Me Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Look At Me album Cover

Look At Me album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 26, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Gum$, John Cunningham, Kanye West, Masked Man, MIKE DEAN, Mixla, Ojivolta, Tyler, The Creator, XXXTENTACION, YXXXNZ
  • Writer(s)
  • John Cunningham, Juice WRLD, Kanye West, Lil Nas X, Mark Williams, Masked Man, MIKE DEAN, mjNichols, Nick Mira, Pearl Lion, Raul Cubina, Shiloh Dynasty, XXXTENTACION