Jungle – Loving In Stereo Lyrics & Tracklist

English 351 August 13, 2021

"Loving in Stereo" represents the triumphant third chapter in the musical journey of the British electronic ensemble known as Jungle. This highly anticipated album made its debut on August 13, 2021, marking a significant milestone as it became the inaugural release on the band's independent label, Caiola Records. AWAL, a division of Sony Music, handled the distribution and marketing of this groundbreaking record.

Following a three-year hiatus since their second studio album, "For Ever" (2018), "Loving in Stereo" signaled the band's evolution and growth. It not only showcased their signature sound but also introduced an exciting new dimension through collaborations with featured artists. American rapper Bas and Swiss-Tamil musician Priya Ragu lent their distinctive talents to the album, contributing to its eclectic and vibrant musical landscape.

The album's pre-release hype was generated by a series of five compelling singles that served as a tantalizing taste of what was to come. Each track - "Keep Moving," "Talk About It," "Romeo," "Truth," and "All of the Time" - not only highlighted the band's sonic prowess but also hinted at the diverse range of influences and emotions woven into the fabric of "Loving in Stereo."

With this album, Jungle not only pushed the boundaries of their music but also asserted their creative independence in the industry. "Loving in Stereo" emerged as a testament to the band's artistry, innovation, and their ability to continue captivating audiences with their unique brand of electronic music. It solidified their status as pioneers in the genre while setting the stage for what promises to be an exciting future for Jungle and Caiola Records. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Loving In Stereo album Cover

Loving In Stereo album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • August 13, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • J. Lloyd
  • Writer(s)
  • J. Lloyd, Thomas McFarland, Inflo