Lyfë (2022) Lyrics – Yeat

English 743 September 9, 2022

"Lyfe" is the sixth extended play by American rapper Yeat. it was released on September 9, 2022, under the labels Geffen Records, Field Trip, and Twizzy Rich. The EP includes a guest appearance from fellow rapper Lil Uzi Vert, adding an extra layer of excitement for fans of both artists.

Upon its release, "Lyfe" quickly made its presence felt in the music world, debuting at number ten on the US Billboard 200. The EP sold 30,000 copies in its first week, marking Yeat's second top-ten project on the prestigious chart. Furthermore, the tracks on "Lyfe" garnered 42.08 million on-demand streams during the tracking week, demonstrating the enthusiastic reception of the project by fans and music lovers alike.

Yeat's "Lyfe" represents an intriguing addition to his impressive musical catalogue, showcasing his skills as a rapper, writer, and storyteller. With Lil Uzi Vert's guest appearance, Yeat's EP provides a unique blend of their styles, resulting in a fresh and exciting sound. The EP's lyrics touch on various topics, including Yeat's personal experiences and struggles, as well as broader societal issues.

Overall, "Lyfe" is a testament to Yeat's evolving artistry and musical growth, and it is undoubtedly a welcome addition to the rap and hip-hop scene. Its debut on the US Billboard 200 and impressive streaming numbers are a testament to the EP's quality and the artist's growing popularity. Yeat's loyal fanbase eagerly anticipates what the rapper will deliver next. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Lyfë album Cover

Lyfë album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • September 9, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • BenjiCold, BNYX®, dulio, Luca Malaspina, MadeByJarel, Mingo, Opium Jai, Osmo, Outlit, Snapz & Yeat
  • Writer(s)
  • BenjiCold, BNYX®, dulio, Lil Uzi Vert, Luca Malaspina, MadeByJarel, Mingo, Opium Jai, Osmo, Outlit, Snapz & Yeat