Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile (2022) Lyrics – Soundtrack

English 248 October 7, 2022
Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile (2022) is an American live-action/animated musical comedy film directed by Will Speck and Josh Gordon from a screenplay by William Davies. It is an adaptation of the children's story of the same name and its prequel "The House on East 88th Street" by Bernard Waber. The film stars Shawn Mendes as the titular character alongside Javier Bardem, Constance Wu, Winslow Fegley, Scoot McNairy and Brett Gelman. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile album Cover

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 7, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Ariza, Benj Pasek, Charles Wright, Dave Metzger, Diner, Doug Schadt, Gus Dudgeon, Ian Eisendrath, John Nathaniel, Jon Bellion, Justin Paul, Lonnie Simmons, Pancho Cristal, Shawn Mendes, Stevie Wonder & Tenroc

  • Writer(s)
  • Amy Allen, Arianna Afsar, Benj Pasek, Bernie Taupin, Charles Wright, Charlie Wilson, Claire Rosinkranz, Clyde Lawrence, Doug Schadt, Elton John, Emily Gardner Xu Hall, Jon Bellion, Jordan Cohen, Justin Paul, Lonnie Simmons, Manny Rodriguez, Mark Sonnenblick, Remi Wolf, Ronnie Wilson, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes, Stevie Wonder, Tenroc & Tony Pabon