Magdalena Bay Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 117 January 1, 2016

Magdalena Bay is an American synth-pop and electronic duo that has been releasing music since 2016. The duo, consisting of singer-songwriter Mica Tenenbaum and producer Matthew Lewin, has an impressive collection of singles and featured songs that showcase their unique style and musical abilities.

From the beginning of their musical journey, Magdalena Bay has been known for their catchy melodies and synth-heavy beats that blend together to create a distinct sound that is all their own.

Since their first release in 2016, the duo has been consistently putting out new music for their fans to enjoy. Their collection of singles and featured songs span a range of themes and emotions, from upbeat dance tracks to introspective ballads. Some of their most popular tracks include "Oh Hell", "Killshot", and "Story".

In addition to their singles, Magdalena Bay has also released three EPs and two mixtapes, showcasing their versatility as musicians and their ability to explore new sounds and genres. With their debut studio album, "Mercurial World", released in 2021, the duo has proven that they are a force to be reckoned with in the electronic and synth-pop music scene.

Overall, Magdalena Bay's collection of singles and featured songs is a testament to their talent and creativity as musicians. They have built a loyal following with their unique sound and style, and their future releases are sure to be eagerly anticipated by fans and music lovers alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Magdalena Bay (Singles) album Cover

Magdalena Bay (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Magdalena Bay
  • Writer(s)
  • Magdalena Bay