Marching In Time (2021) Lyrics – Tremonti

English 522 September 24, 2021

"Marching in Time" is the fifth studio album by the renowned American heavy metal band, Tremonti. Released on September 24, 2021, via Napalm Records, this record showcases the band's musical prowess and artistic evolution. Once again, the talented Michael "Elvis" Baskette assumed the role of producer, lending his expertise to Tremonti's past four records and contributing to the exceptional sound of this latest offering.

The album's eponymous title track, "Marching in Time," served as a captivating prelude to the release, unveiled on August 3, 2021. With its gripping riffs, powerful vocals, and dynamic instrumentation, the song perfectly encapsulates the band's signature sound and the compelling themes explored throughout the album.

Among the standout tracks on this remarkable record is "Now and Forever," which saw its memorable riff recognized and celebrated by Guitar World's readers as the best of 2021. The song's captivating melody and intricate guitar work are a testament to Tremonti's exceptional musicianship and ability to captivate listeners with their compelling compositions.

As the album unfolds, Tremonti masterfully weaves together elements of heavy metal, hard rock, and melodic hooks, creating a sonic tapestry that is both exhilarating and introspective. Each track on Marching in Time takes the listener on a journey, exploring themes of perseverance, personal growth, and the passage of time.

In conclusion, Tremonti's fifth studio album, Marching in Time, solidifies the band's position as a powerhouse in the heavy metal genre. With its expertly crafted songs, memorable riffs, and thought-provoking lyrics, this album is a must-listen for fans and newcomers alike, showcasing the band's unwavering commitment to their craft and their ability to deliver music that resonates deeply with their audience. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Marching In Time album Cover

Marching In Time album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 24, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Michael “Elvis” Baskette
  • Writer(s)
  • Mark Tremonti