Masked Wolf Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 644 January 1, 2018

Masked Wolf is an Australian rapper and singer known for his unique blend of hip-hop and electronic music. He has released numerous singles and featured on various tracks since his debut in 2018. In this article, we will take a closer look at Masked Wolf's extensive collection of singles and featured song lyrics, from the time of his debut until the present day.

Starting with his debut year, 2018, Masked Wolf released his first single titled "Vibin." This was followed by "In the Zone" and "Speed Racer," which were released in the same year. The following year, in 2019, he released the tracks "Gravity Glidin'," "Water Walkin'," and "Night Rider."

In 2020, Masked Wolf gained significant attention for his hit single "Astronaut in the Ocean," which became a viral sensation on TikTok and topped charts worldwide. He also released "Quarantine Clean," "Devil in My Thoughts," and "Dreams" that same year.

Moving on to 2021, Masked Wolf continued to build on his success with the release of "Gravity Glidin' 2," "Say So," "Left Right," and "Fireworks." He also featured on the tracks "Starlight" by INNA and "Come Home" by SAINt JHN.

Masked Wolf's unique sound and lyrical style have made him a rising star in the music industry. His lyrics often touch on themes of perseverance, hard work, and determination, and his music has resonated with fans worldwide. Whether you're a fan of his earlier tracks or his latest releases, there's no denying the impact that Masked Wolf has had on the music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Masked Wolf (Singles) album Cover

Masked Wolf (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2018 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Masked Wolf
  • Writer(s)
  • Masked Wolf