NLE Choppa – Me Vs. Me Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.2K January 28, 2022

"Me vs. Me" is the third mixtape by American rapper NLE Choppa. It was released through Warner Records on January 28, 2022. The album features guest appearances from notable artists such as Young Thug, Polo G, G Herbo, and Moneybagg Yo.

Initially, the mixtape was scheduled for release on December 17, 2021, but NLE Choppa pushed back the date to January 14, 2022, and then again to January 21, 2022. On the original release date, NLE Choppa revealed in an interview with HotNewHipHop that Young Thug and Moneybagg Yo would be featured on the album.

NLE Choppa has expressed that "Me vs. Me" is a project he has wanted to release for a long time. The album includes both old and new songs to showcase his growth as an artist while also touching on familiar themes that his core fans appreciate.

On January 20, 2022, the album's release was postponed by another week. NLE Choppa stated that this was out of respect for the release of the "Long Live Young Dolph" compilation, which was released that same week in honor of the late rapper. Overall, "Me vs. Me" demonstrates NLE Choppa's continued growth as a prominent figure in the contemporary hip-hop scene. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Me Vs. Me album Cover

Me Vs. Me album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • January 28, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • AMENT, The Beat Menace, BRYVN, Carter Lang, CashMoneyAP, CHASETHEMONEY, Chosen 1, Cxdy, Damn E, Daniel Moras, Desro
  • Writer(s)
  • AMENT, The Beat Menace, Carter Lang, CashMoneyAP, CHASETHEMONEY, Chosen 1, Clibbo, Cxdy, Damico, Damn E, Daniel Moras