Denzel Curry – Melt My Eyez See Your Future Lyrics & Tracklist

English 0.9K March 25, 2022

"Melt My Eyez See Your Future" is the fifth studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry, released through PH and Loma Vista Recordings on March 25, 2022. The album features an impressive lineup of guest artists, including Robert Glasper, Buzzy Lee, Saul Williams, Bridget Perez, T-Pain, 6lack, Rico Nasty, JID, Jasiah, 454, and Slowthai.

The album's production was handled by a range of producers, including Cardo, FnZ, Thundercat, JPEGMafia, and Kenny Beats, among others.

Melt My Eyez See Your Future was introduced by three singles, "Walkin", "Zatoichi", and "Troubles," which gave fans a glimpse into the album's sonic landscape. The album was met with critical acclaim upon release, with reviewers lauding Curry's lyrical prowess and the record's exceptional production value.

The album debuted at number 51 on the US Billboard 200 chart and also secured the number 23 spot on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, marking yet another successful project for the rapper. The album's success was largely due to its captivating and experimental sound, which pushed the boundaries of traditional hip-hop music.

Throughout his career, Denzel Curry has become known for his unique approach to hip-hop, blending elements of trap, punk, and experimental music to create his own distinct style. With Melt My Eyez See Your Future, he continues to innovate and push the genre forward, cementing his place as one of the most exciting and dynamic voices in modern rap. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Melt My Eyez See Your Future album Cover

Melt My Eyez See Your Future album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 25, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Cardo, Clutch George, Darko, DJ Khalil, Dot Da Genius, DRTWRK, Elijah Fox, FNZ, HWLS, J Gramm, Jonnywood

  • Writer(s)
  • 6LACK, Bridget Perez, Buzzy Lee, Denzel Curry, DJ Khalil, Dot Da Genius, Finatik, Jasiah, JID, Kal Banx