Metamorph (2021) Lyrics – The Score

English 797 March 18, 2022

"Metamorph" serves as the highly anticipated third studio album by the American alternative rock band, The Score. With its slated release date set for March 18th, 2022, fans have been eagerly awaiting its arrival. Building up to the album launch, The Score generated considerable excitement by unveiling the first single, titled "Alarm," on October 22nd, 2021.

The infectious track provided a glimpse into the band's evolving sound, setting the stage for what was to come. Shortly thereafter, on December 10th, 2021, the band gifted their fans with the second single, "Big Dreams," which features the dynamic vocals of FITZ. The collaboration brought an added layer of energy and musicality to the already captivating album.

Anticipation continued to mount as The Score revealed plans for a third single, aptly titled "Enemies," scheduled for release on January 14th, 2022. This announcement further heightened the excitement surrounding "Metamorph."

On March 7th, 2022, the band unveiled the long-awaited details of their forthcoming album. Alongside the title and release date, the band also shared the complete tracklist, which comprised a total of 11 songs. Notably, the album would feature the tracks from their Chrysalis EP, as well as the previously released singles. To further captivate their audience, The Score also promised a collection of fresh, never-before-heard songs, ensuring a well-rounded and immersive musical experience.

With "Metamorph," The Score aimed to deliver a transformative journey for their listeners, blending their signature alternative rock sound with innovative elements and heartfelt lyrics. The album represented a significant milestone in the band's career, showcasing their growth and artistic evolution. Fans eagerly awaited its release, ready to embark on this musical metamorphosis alongside The Score. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Metamorph album Cover

Metamorph album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 18, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • The Score
  • Writer(s)
  • Eddie Anthony, Eddie Ramirez, EDVN, FITZ, Jason Bell, Jennifer Decilveo, Jordan Miller, Sean Van Vleet & Tyler Glenn