Diljit Dosanjh – Moon Child Era Lyrics & Tracklist

Punjabi 1.6K August 22, 2021

"Moon Child Era, is the twelfth studio album by Indian-Punjabi vocalist Diljit Dosanjh, released on August 22, 2021, by Famous Studios. This album marks a significant milestone in Dosanjh's music career and showcases his unique blend of Punjabi folk music and modern contemporary sounds.

The album consists of ten tracks, each with its own distinct flavor and style. The songs are a mix of upbeat and soulful numbers that capture the essence of Punjabi music while infusing it with Dosanjh's signature style. The album features collaborations with several notable artists, including Jatinder Shah, Intense, and The Kidd, among others.

The album's lead single, "Lover," was released a few weeks before the album's launch and quickly gained widespread popularity among Dosanjh's fans. The song's catchy beats and heartfelt lyrics struck a chord with audiences and solidified Dosanjh's position as one of the leading voices in Punjabi music.

Dosanjh's ability to blend traditional Punjabi folk music with modern sounds is evident throughout the album. His music is not only entertaining but also carries a message that resonates with his listeners. Each song on the album tells a story and conveys a range of emotions, from love and joy to pain and sorrow.

In conclusion, "Moon Child Era" is a testament to Diljit Dosanjh's musical prowess and ability to innovate while staying true to his roots. The album's unique blend of traditional Punjabi folk music and contemporary sounds is a testament to Dosanjh's versatility as a musician. It is an album that is sure to delight his fans and captivate new listeners alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Moon Child Era album Cover

Moon Child Era album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • August 22, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Intense & Modern Biology
  • Writer(s)
  • Arjan Dhillon, Diljit Dosanjh & Raj Ranjodh