Sidhu Moose Wala – Moosetape Lyrics & Tracklist

Punjabi 1.5K May 15, 2021

Sidhu Moose Wala, an Indian singer, rapper and songwriter, released his third and final studio album, "Moosetape", on May 15, 2021. The album, which consists of 32 tracks, is Moose Wala's longest and most diverse body of work. Moose Wala served as the executive producer and writer for the album, while the tracks were produced by a range of talented musicians such as The Kidd, Steel Banglez, Snappy, Wazir Patar, and JB.

The album features guest appearances from a number of renowned artists such as Bohemia, Tion Wayne, Stefflon Don, Morrisson, Divine, Raja Kumari, Blockboi Twitch and Sikander Kahlon. These collaborations highlight the versatility of Moose Wala's style, and showcase his ability to blend traditional Punjabi music with modern hip-hop and rap.

Unfortunately, "Moosetape" would also prove to be Moose Wala's final album, as he tragically passed away on May 29, 2022. Despite the untimely loss of this talented artist, "Moosetape" stands as a testament to Moose Wala's impact on the Indian music industry, and his ability to push the boundaries of the genre. With its diverse range of tracks, impressive guest features, and Moose Wala's signature style, "Moosetape" is a fitting tribute to the legacy of this talented artist. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Moosetape Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Moosetape album Cover

Moosetape album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • May 15, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • The Kidd
  • Writer(s)
  • Sidhu Moose Wala