My Chemical Romance Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 317 January 1, 2001

My Chemical Romance, often abbreviated as MCR or My Chem, is a prominent American rock band known for their unique sound and theatrical live performances. They have released several albums, singles, and EPs since their formation in 2001, and have garnered a dedicated following of fans who are drawn to their emotionally charged lyrics and high-energy shows.

The band's discography spans several genres, including punk, emo, and alternative rock, and they are known for their dark, introspective lyrics that explore themes of love, loss, and identity. Some of their most popular singles include "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)," "Helena," and "Welcome to the Black Parade," which all achieved critical and commercial success.

In addition to their original music, My Chemical Romance has also collaborated with several other artists and contributed to various soundtracks throughout their career. Some of their notable featured songs include "Under Pressure" with The Used, "Every Snowflake Is Different" from the soundtrack of the TV show "Yo Gabba Gabba!," and a cover of "All I Want for Christmas Is You."

My Chemical Romance has announced their hiatus in 2013, which lasted for several years, leading fans to speculate about their future. However, the band announced their reunion in 2019, which led to a reunion show in Los Angeles and a subsequent reunion tour in 2022. With a dedicated fan base and a rich musical history, My Chemical Romance has established themselves as one of the most influential bands of the 21st century. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

My Chemical Romance (Singles) album Cover

My Chemical Romance (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2001 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • My Chemical Romance
  • Writer(s)
  • My Chemical Romance