Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va A Pasar Mañana (2023) Lyrics – Bad Bunny

Spanish 512 October 13, 2023

"Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana" marks the fifth solo studio album, and sixth overall, from the acclaimed Puerto Rican rapper and singer, Bad Bunny. This highly anticipated record was officially unveiled on October 13, 2023, via Rimas, following his previous chart-topping release, "Un Verano Sin Ti," which graced the music scene in 2022.

"Un Verano Sin Ti" was a monumental success, reigning atop the US Billboard 200 for a staggering 13 non-consecutive weeks and earning widespread critical acclaim, solidifying its status as one of 2022's most revered albums.

In December 2022, Bad Bunny disclosed his intention to take an extended break throughout 2023, temporarily disconnecting from the digital realm. Nevertheless, he managed to stay musically active during this hiatus, headlining the Coachella 2023 festival and collaborating with Grupo Frontera on the track "Un x100to."

His much-anticipated return to social media in May 2023 was accompanied by the announcement of the lead single, "Where She Goes," a track described as a fusion of "dembow and Jersey club," which quickly soared to the top of the charts in ten different countries.

A tantalizing clue to the album's title emerged at the conclusion of the "Where She Goes" music video, with a billboard hinting at "Nadie sabe...". Subsequently, enigmatic billboards appeared across Mexico, Colombia, Chile, and Argentina, cryptically declaring, "Nadie sabe si será este año o el próximo" ("No one knows if it will be this year or next"), courtesy of Spotify.

Building up the anticipation, Bad Bunny further teased the album by revamping his social media presence, wiping his Instagram account clean and sharing a tracklist boasting 22 songs, each hyped as "fuego." In an interview with Vanity Fair's October 2023 issue, he revealed that the album, scheduled for a fall 2023 release, has been a product of his creative experimentation, drawing inspiration from 1970s music spanning various genres in both Spanish and English.

Undoubtedly, "Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va a Pasar Mañana" promises to be Bad Bunny's most personal and innovative project to date, as he continues to push musical boundaries and explore fresh horizons in his ever-evolving career. On October 9, the artist provided a glimpse into the album's world by sharing an album trailer and unveiling the complete album title along with the highly-anticipated release date. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va A Pasar Mañana Album Tracklist

Last Update: October 13, 2023
Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va A Pasar Mañana album Cover

Nadie Sabe Lo Que Va A Pasar Mañana album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • October 13, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Albert Hype, Argel Beatz, Chris Jedi, Digital Jet, DJ Joe, Edsclusive, El Búho (producer), Foreign Teck, FRANKIE, Gaby Music, Hassi, Hydro, Jon Mili, Lanalizer, La Paciencia, MAG, Maker, PatronSoul, Sauceman36, Smash David, Stats, Tainy & ZAZU

  • Writer(s)
  • Arcángel, Bad Bunny, Bryant Myers, De La Ghetto, Eladio Carrión, Ñengo Flow, Feid, Luar La L, Mora & Young Miko