Morgan Wallen – One Thing At A Time Lyrics & Tracklist

English 195 March 3, 2023

One Thing at a Time is the third studio album by American country music singer Morgan Wallen, it was released on March 3, 2023, through Big Loud Records and is expected to feature a whopping 36 tracks. Fans of the artist can look forward to hearing some of his most recent hits like "You Proof" and "Thought You Should Know" on this album.

In addition to these two singles, the album will also contain a promotional single called "Don't Think Jesus". To make the album even more exciting, Morgan Wallen has collaborated with several other artists like Eric Church, Hardy, and Ernest. Fans of these artists can expect to hear some incredible tracks that showcase their combined talents.

In December 2022, a sampler of the album was released, which contained three tracks, including the title track "One Thing at a Time," "Days That End in Why," and "Tennessee Fan." This was followed by the announcement of the album's release and the release of three more tracks, "Last Night," "Everything I Love," and "I Wrote the Book."

To support the release of the album, Morgan Wallen has announced that he will embark on a tour called the "One Night at a Time Tour" from April 2023. Fans of the artist can look forward to an incredible experience as he performs some of his latest and greatest hits on this tour.

Overall, Morgan Wallen's upcoming album "One Thing at a Time" is an exciting release that is sure to be a hit among country music fans. With its extensive tracklist and impressive collaborations, this album is one that fans won't want to miss. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

One Thing At A Time album Cover

One Thing At A Time album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • March 3, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Charlie Handsome & Joey Moi
  • Writer(s)
  • Alex Eskeerdo Izquierdo, Ashley Gorley, Ben Johnson, Ben Stennis, Blake Pendergrass, Brad Clawson, Brett Tyler, Cameron Montgomery, Charlie Handsome, Chase McGill, Chris LaCorte, Devin Dawson, Driver Williams, ERNEST, Geoff Warburton, HARDY, Hillary Lindsey, Hoskins, Jacob Durrett, Jacob Kasher, James Maddocks, Jared Mullins, Jeff Garrison, Jeff Hyde, Jerry Flowers, Jessi Alexander, John Byron, John Pierce, Jon Hall, Jordan Dozzi, Jordan Minton, Josh Miller, Josh Thompson, Keith Smith, Larry Fleet, Mark Holman, Matt Jenkins, Matt Roy, Michael Lotten, Miranda Lambert, Morgan Wallen, Nicolle Galyon, Rocky Block, Rodney Clawson, Ryan Hurd, Taylor Phillips, Thomas Archer, Travis Denning, Travis Wood & Zach Abend