Owl City Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 133 January 1, 2007

Owl City, an American electronic music project, has released a diverse range of singles and featured songs over the years, with tracks dating from January 1, 2007, to the present day. With a unique sound that blends elements of synth-pop, electronica, and dream-pop, Owl City has amassed a dedicated fan base that appreciates the project's whimsical and introspective lyrics.

From the catchy and upbeat "Fireflies" to the ethereal and haunting "Cinematic," Owl City's singles have garnered critical acclaim and commercial success, with many tracks topping charts and earning gold and platinum certifications. Additionally, the project has collaborated with other artists on featured songs, showcasing a versatility and willingness to experiment with different styles and genres.

Some of Owl City's most popular singles and featured songs include "Good Time" (featuring Carly Rae Jepsen), "Vanilla Twilight," "When Can I See You Again?" (from the film Wreck-It Ralph), "Shooting Star," and "Not All Heroes Wear Capes." However, the project's discography is extensive, with many hidden gems and fan favorites waiting to be discovered.

Overall, Owl City's collection of singles and featured songs represents a dynamic and evolving body of work that showcases the project's unique sound and lyrical sensibilities. Whether you're a longtime fan or a newcomer to the project's music, there's always something new and exciting to discover in the world of Owl City. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Owl City (Singles) album Cover

Owl City (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2007 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Owl City
  • Writer(s)
  • Owl City