Dax – Pain Paints Paintings Lyrics & Tracklist

English 596 October 15, 2021

"Pain Paints Paintings" is a debut album by Nigerian Canadian Rapper Dax. its was released On October 15, 2021. The album is a reflection of Dax's personal experiences, struggles, and triumphs, as well as a commentary on social issues and injustices.

The album consists of 18 tracks, including previously released singles such as "Joker Returns", "Dear God", and "Why So Serious?". The album also features collaborations with notable artists such as Trippie Redd, Tech N9ne, and Tom MacDonald.

Throughout the album, Dax explores a range of themes, including mental health, fame, spirituality, and the pursuit of success. His lyrics are raw, vulnerable, and thought-provoking, showcasing his ability to connect with his audience on a deep and personal level.

The album has been well-received by fans and critics alike, who have praised Dax's lyrical ability, emotional depth, and willingness to tackle difficult topics. "Pain Paints Paintings" represents a significant milestone in Dax's career, solidifying his place as one of the most promising and influential rappers of his generation. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Pain Paints Paintings Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Pain Paints Paintings album Cover

Pain Paints Paintings album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • October 15, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • LexNour Beats, Pendo46, Raspo, Trademark
  • Writer(s)
  • Clever, Dax, Lecrae, Nasty C, Snow Tha Product, Tom MacDonald, Yelawolf