Miranda Lambert – Palomino Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.1K April 29, 2022

Palomino is the latest release from celebrated country music singer, Miranda Lambert, marking her ninth studio album. The record was made available on April 29, 2022, through Vanner Records and RCA Records Nashville. Lambert produced the album alongside Luke Dick and Jon Randall, demonstrating her versatility as a musician and producer.

The album features a total of 15 tracks, with Lambert co-writing 14 of them. The lead single, "If I Was a Cowboy", was released ahead of the album and garnered significant attention from fans and critics alike. This album also serves as Lambert's final release with Sony Music Nashville, a significant milestone for her as an artist.

The album has already received critical acclaim and recognition from the industry. Palomino was nominated for the prestigious Country Music Association Award for Album of the Year. This nomination underscores the impressive artistry and musicianship that went into the creation of the record.

In terms of commercial success, Palomino made a strong debut, debuting at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart. The album managed to achieve 36,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, which included 24,000 album sales. This remarkable feat makes Palomino the highest debut of 2022 for a country artist and also the most units earned in the first week for a country album in 2022. Impressively, this marks Lambert's seventh top-10 album, further cementing her status as a major force within the country music industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Palomino album Cover

Palomino album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 29, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Jon Randall, Luke Dick, Mikey Reaves, Miranda Lambert
  • Writer(s)
  • Aaron Raitiere, Jack Ingram, Jesse Frasure, Jimmy Rip, Jon Randall, Luke Dick, Mick Jagger, Mikey Reaves, Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby