Paradise Again (2022) Lyrics – Swedish House Mafia

English 748 April 15, 2022

"Paradise Again" is the debut studio album by the world-renowned Swedish house music supergroup Swedish House Mafia. Released on April 15, 2022, through a collaboration between SSA Recording and Republic Records.

The album showcases the trio's exceptional musical talents and features an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mühlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign, and the Weeknd.

The album's promotional campaign was a massive success, with four singles released prior to its launch. The third single, "Moth to a Flame," which features the Weeknd, received critical acclaim and went on to peak at number two on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart. This success is a testament to the trio's exceptional musical abilities and their ability to create compelling and timeless music that transcends borders.

To celebrate the release of the album, Swedish House Mafia embarked on the Paradise Again World Tour, which took them to multiple countries and allowed them to connect with fans from all over the world. The tour was a massive success and featured electrifying performances, stunning visual displays, and unforgettable moments that left fans in awe.

One of the highlights of the tour was the trio's headlining performance at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival alongside the Weeknd. The event was a massive success and showcased the group's exceptional talent and their ability to connect with audiences of all ages and backgrounds.

In summary, Paradise Again is a testament to the exceptional talent and musical abilities of Swedish House Mafia. With its impressive lineup of guest appearances and its captivating musical style, the album has become a global sensation and has cemented the group's position as one of the most influential and respected musical acts in the world today. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Paradise Again album Cover

Paradise Again album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 15, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Axwell, Carl Nordström, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello, Swedish House Mafia, Vargas & Lagola
  • Writer(s)
  • 070 Shake, AL Mac, A$AP Rocky, Axel Christofer Hedfors, Axwell, Carl Nordström, Lee Hazlewood & Magnus Lidehäll