Phoebe Bridgers Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 282 January 1, 2014

Phoebe Bridgers is a versatile American artist who has made waves in the music industry as a singer-songwriter, record producer, and actress. Her work spans a wide range of genres, from indie folk to alternative rock, and has earned her a devoted following of fans worldwide.

If you're looking to delve into Bridgers' extensive discography, then look no further than her comprehensive collection of singles and featured tracks.

Starting from January 1, 2014, Bridgers has released a wide variety of singles and featured tracks that showcase her unique style and talent as an artist. Her music is known for its emotional depth, poetic lyrics, and haunting melodies, and each song offers a glimpse into Bridgers' creative mind.

Some of Bridgers' most popular singles include "Motion Sickness," "Kyoto," "Smoke Signals," and "Garden Song." Each of these tracks has garnered critical acclaim and has resonated deeply with fans, showcasing Bridgers' ability to craft compelling songs that speak to the human experience.

Bridgers has also collaborated with a range of other artists, lending her distinctive voice and songwriting talent to tracks like "I Know the End" with Taylor Swift and "I See You" with Phantogram. These collaborations highlight Bridgers' versatility as an artist and her ability to work across genres and styles.

As her career continues to evolve and expand, fans can look forward to even more exciting releases from Bridgers in the future. Whether you're a longtime fan or a newcomer to her music, there's no denying the impact and influence of this talented artist on the contemporary music scene. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Phoebe Bridgers (Singles) album Cover

Phoebe Bridgers (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2014 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Phoebe Bridgers
  • Writer(s)
  • Phoebe Bridgers