ArrDee – Pier Pressure Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.1K March 18, 2022

"Pier Pressure" is the debut mixtape by British rapper ArrDee, which was released on 18 March 2022 via Island records. The mixtape showcases a range of collaborations with notable artists such as Aitch, Lola Young, Russ Millions, Tion Wayne, Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, E1 (3x3), ZT (3x3), Buni, Darkoo, Digga D, Black Sherif, and Kyla.

The mixtape's lead single, "Flowers (Say My Name)", was released on 11 November 2021. This track cleverly samples elements from Sweet Female Attitude's song of the same name and incorporates elements from Destiny's Child's "Say My Name". It quickly gained popularity, reaching number 5 on the UK Singles Chart and spending an impressive thirteen weeks within the top 40. It continued to perform well, maintaining a position in the top 100 for seventeen weeks, with seven of those weeks spent in the top 10.

Following the success of "Flowers (Say My Name)", Davies unveiled the second single, "War", on 3 February 2022. This track features a collaboration with fellow rapper Aitch and made a strong debut at number 6 on the UK Singles Chart, solidifying ArrDee's presence in the music industry.

The third single, "Come & Go", was released on 4 March 2022. Its reception further propelled the mixtape's momentum, contributing to ArrDee's rising popularity.

With the reissue of "Pier Pressure", ArrDee expanded the mixtape's offerings by including appearances from Black Sherif and Kyla, enhancing the overall diversity and richness of the project.

ArrDee's debut mixtape, "Pier Pressure", and its accompanying singles have undeniably marked his entry into the music scene, showcasing his talent as a rapper and earning him a devoted fanbase. The mixtape's success highlights his ability to create captivating music while collaborating with both established and emerging artists from various genres. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Pier Pressure album Cover

Pier Pressure album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 18, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • AoD, Finn Wigan, Gotcha, HARGO, Jacob Manson, James Maddocks, Jojo F, LiTek, Manon Grandjean, WhYJay, ZEL
  • Writer(s)
  • Aitch, AoD, ArrDee, Benny Jones, Bugzy Malone, Buni, DARKOO, Digga D, E1 (3x3), Fivio Foreign, Jojo F, LiTek