Young Thug – Punk Lyrics & Tracklist

English 806 October 15, 2021

"Punk" is the second studio album by the popular American rapper, Young Thug. The album was released on October 15, 2021, through YSL Records, and distributed by Atlantic Records and 300 Entertainment. It features an impressive list of guest appearances from a diverse range of artists, including Strick, J. Cole, T-Shyne, Gunna, Future, BSlime, Juice Wrld, Post Malone, ASAP Rocky, Lil Double 0, Drake, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, Nate Ruess, Jeff Bhasker, and Mac Miller.

The album showcases Young Thug's unique style and versatility as an artist, as well as his ability to collaborate with a wide range of talented musicians. The production on the album was handled by a variety of top-tier record producers, including T-Minus, Metro Boomin, Kanye West, Pi'erre Bourne, Wheezy, Oz, Louis Bell, and Watt, among others. Their contributions to the album helped to create a fresh and innovative sound that perfectly complements Young Thug's lyrical style.

Upon its release, "Punk" received critical acclaim from music critics, who praised the album's cohesive production, lyrical content, and overall quality. The album was also a commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and earning an impressive 90,000 album-equivalent units in its first week.

Overall, "Punk" is a standout album in Young Thug's career, showcasing his growth and evolution as an artist. With its impressive list of collaborators and expert production, the album is a must-listen for fans of the genre and anyone looking for fresh and innovative music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.