The Blssm – Pure Energy Lyrics & Tracklist

English 358 April 29, 2022

"PURE ENERGY" is the third EP from the American musician and singer, THE BLSSM. The record was released on April 29, 2022, under the Fueled By Ramen record label. The announcement of the EP on the artist's official Instagram account on March 21, 2022, created an atmosphere of anticipation and excitement among their fans.

The EP is a representation of the artist's growth and artistic development, as they continue to explore new sounds and styles while maintaining their signature sound. The EP features two singles, "DIZZY" and "NOT TODAY," released on February 16 and March 30, 2022, respectively. Both singles showcase THE BLSSM's impressive vocal range and unique style, which have earned them a dedicated following.

The EP has garnered widespread acclaim from both fans and critics, who commend THE BLSSM for their dynamic and engaging musical experiences. The EP's title, "PURE ENERGY," is a fitting description of the energy and enthusiasm that the artist brings to their music.

Overall, "PURE ENERGY" is an exciting addition to THE BLSSM's discography, demonstrating the artist's versatility and ability to create compelling and evocative musical works. The EP showcases THE BLSSM's continued growth as an artist and their commitment to exploring new sounds while maintaining their signature style. With this EP, THE BLSSM proves to be a force to be reckoned with in the world of music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Pure Energy Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Pure Energy album Cover

Pure Energy album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 29, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Dark Waves, Suzy Shinn, James Ivy
  • Writer(s)
  • THE BLSSM, Dark Waves, James Ivy, Suzy Shinn, Mark Lizotte