Lil Uzi Vert – Red & White Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.1K July 30, 2022

"Red & White" is the extended play (EP) by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert, released on July 22, 2022, marking their first solo project since March 2020's "Eternal Atake." The EP was initially teased through several singles that were made available on SoundCloud, beginning on July 16, 2022, which built anticipation for its official release.

The project was announced by Lil Uzi Vert through their Instagram account on July 12, 2022, where they also shared the cover art for the EP. The image features a red and white theme, which is reflective of the EP's title.

The release of "Red & White" marks an exciting moment for Lil Uzi Vert fans who have eagerly awaited new material from the artist. The EP consists of eight tracks, with collaborations featuring fellow rappers Playboi Carti and Young Thug.

As an established artist in the rap industry, Lil Uzi Vert has built a solid reputation for their unique style, catchy lyrics, and energetic performances. "Red & White" serves as another example of Lil Uzi Vert's ability to create music that resonates with fans and stands out in the highly competitive rap genre. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Red & White album Cover

Red & White album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • July 30, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Bally, Beat By Jeff, Brandon Finessin, Bruce Witkin, Dun Deal, Esko, Hitkidd, Maaly Raw, Mustard, Oogie Mane, ShaunGoBrazy, Sonny Digital

  • Writer(s)
  • Brandon Finessin, Lil Uzi Vert, Bally, Beat By Jeff, Esko, Hitkidd, Maaly Raw, Mustard, Oogie Mane, ShaunGoBrazy, Sonny Digital