Red Velvet Lyrics – Singles & Featured

Korean 453 January 1, 2014

Red Velvet, the popular South Korean girl group, has been captivating audiences with their music since their debut in 2014. With a diverse range of tracks that blend pop, R&B, and electronic music, the group has gained a loyal following both in their home country and around the world. In this collection, we've gathered the lyrics of all their singles and featured songs, from the group's debut in January 2014 up to the present day.

From their debut single "Happiness" to their latest release "Queendom," Red Velvet has consistently delivered hit after hit. Their music has evolved over the years, reflecting the group's growth and maturity as artists. Some of their most popular tracks include "Red Flavor," "Bad Boy," and "Psycho," which have all become fan favorites for their catchy hooks and unique sound.

In addition to their solo releases, Red Velvet has also collaborated with other artists, lending their vocals to featured tracks such as "Be Natural" with NCT's Taeyong and "Peek-A-Boo" with producer Kenzie. These collaborations have showcased the group's versatility and ability to adapt to different styles of music.

Overall, Red Velvet's discography is a testament to their talent and creativity as artists. Their lyrics reflect a range of emotions, from the joy and excitement of new love to the pain and heartbreak of lost relationships. Through it all, Red Velvet has remained true to their unique sound and style, making them one of the most beloved girl groups in the K-pop industry. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Red Velvet (Singles) album Cover

Red Velvet (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2014 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Red Velvet
  • Writer(s)
  • Red Velvet