Måneskin – RUSH! Lyrics & Tracklist

English 443 November 10, 2023

"Rush!" is the third studio album by Italian rock band, Måneskin. it was released on January 20th, 2023, under the label Epic Records. The album is the follow-up to their critically acclaimed 2021 album, "Teatro d'ira: Vol. I," and features a total of 17 tracks.

The lead single from "Rush!" is "Mammamia," which was released on October 8th, 2021. The song quickly became a fan favorite and received positive reviews from music critics. Following "Mammamia," the band released "Supermodel" and "The Loneliest" as the album's second and third singles, respectively. "Supermodel" was released in May 2022, while "The Loneliest" followed in October of the same year. Both tracks showcased the band's unique style and demonstrated their ability to create catchy rock anthems.

"Gossip" was released as the album's fourth single on January 13th, 2023, just a week before the album's release. The song features an upbeat rhythm and infectious chorus, making it another potential hit for the band. In addition to the singles, a promotional single titled "La fine" was released on December 16th, 2022, generating buzz for the album's impending release.

To promote "Rush!" and "Teatro d'ira: Vol. I," Måneskin embarked on the Loud Kids Tour Gets Louder, which started in late 2022 and is set to continue until mid-2023. The tour features performances in several countries and is expected to be a major success for the band.

Overall, "Rush!" is a strong addition to Måneskin's discography and further cements their position as one of the most exciting and innovative rock bands in the world. With its diverse range of tracks, infectious hooks, and powerful vocals, the album is sure to delight both old fans and newcomers alike. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

RUSH! Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
RUSH! album Cover

RUSH! album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • November 10, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Captain Cuts, Fabrizio Ferraguzzo, LOSTBOY, Mattman & Robin, Max Martin, Måneskin, Rami & SLY
  • Writer(s)
  • Ben Berger, Damiano David, Ethan Torchio, Jason Evigan, JHart, Joe Janiak, Justin Tranter, Madison Love, Mattias Larsson, Max Martin, MNEK, Måneskin, Nate Cyphert, Rami, R.I.Pablo, Robin Fredriksson, Ryan Rabin, Sarah Hudson, Savan Kotecha, SLY, Thomas Raggi & Victoria De Angelis