Sabrina Claudio Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 298 January 1, 2016

Sabrina Claudio is an American singer-songwriter who has made a mark in the music industry with her captivating voice and unique style. Her music journey started in 2016 when she released her first single, and since then, she has been unstoppable, producing hit after hit.

As of the present day, Sabrina Claudio has released numerous singles and featured tracks that have gained widespread acclaim from fans and music critics alike.

From her debut single in 2016 to her latest release, Sabrina Claudio has shown great versatility in her music. Her lyrics are known for their deep emotional connection, and her ability to touch people's hearts with her soulful voice. Some of her notable singles include "Confidently Lost," "Belong To You," "Unravel Me," "Don't Let Me Down," "Rumors," and "Frozen." These songs have gained massive popularity, with millions of streams on different music platforms.

Apart from her singles, Sabrina Claudio has also collaborated with other artists, producing several featured tracks. Some of her notable collaborations include "Cross Your Mind" with Sango, "All to You" with Arin Ray, "Energy" with BURNS, and "Slow Down" with VanJess. Each of these tracks highlights her incredible vocal range and her ability to create unique sounds that resonate with her fans.

Overall, Sabrina Claudio has made a name for herself in the music industry with her captivating voice and unique style. Her lyrics are relatable, and her music speaks to people's hearts, making her one of the most sought-after artists in the industry today. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Sabrina Claudio (Singles) album Cover

Sabrina Claudio (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • Sabrina Claudio
  • Writer(s)
  • Sabrina Claudio