Motionless In White – Scoring The End Of The World Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.1K June 10, 2022

"Scoring the End of the World" is the sixth studio album by American metalcore band Motionless in White. it was released on June 10, 2022, through the label Roadrunner Records. Produced by Drew Fulk and Justin DeBlieck, the album showcases Motionless in White's evolution as a band, as they continue to refine their signature sound.

One notable aspect of the album is the inclusion of drummer Vinny Mauro and bassist Justin Morrow, who both make their debut on the release. The addition of these talented musicians has given Motionless in White a renewed sense of energy, as they push the boundaries of their music and explore new sonic territories.

All lyrics on Scoring the End of the World are written by Motionless in White, showcasing the band's lyrical prowess and their ability to craft powerful and evocative lyrics that resonate with their fans. Composed entirely by the band, the music on the album is a testament to their collective talent and creative vision.

Overall, Scoring the End of the World is a must-listen for fans of metalcore and anyone who appreciates powerful, emotionally charged music. With its dynamic soundscapes, powerful lyrics, and raw energy, this album is a testament to the enduring appeal of Motionless in White and their ability to continue pushing the boundaries of their genre. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Scoring The End Of The World album Cover

Scoring The End Of The World album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • June 10, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Drew Fulk & Justin deBlieck
  • Writer(s)
  • Bobby Lynge, Chris Motionless, Drew Fulk, Erik Ron, Johnny Andrews, John Sustar, Jonathan McLean, Jordan Raymond Curran, Justin deBlieck, Justin Morrow, Micah Premnath, Mick Kenney, Ricky Olson, Rockwell, Steve Sopchak & Tom Hane