Sense Of Human (2021) Lyrics – Markul

Russian 696 October 15, 2021

"Sense of Human" is the third studio album by Russian rap artist Markul. It was released on October 15, 2021, under the FRWRD Music label. The album's central theme revolves around the concept of the seven deadly sins, which are creatively depicted in the captivating music video for the title track, "Syrena".

Each sin is personified by ANIKV (lust), Shumno (laziness), Saluki (greed), QUOK (envy), OSA (gluttony), Palagin (anger), and Dyce (pride). Throughout the album, these sins are further explored and satirized through narrative elements and social commentary on various 21st-century issues.

The album opens with a thought-provoking track that sets the stage for the exploration of the sins. Compositions like "Episode 2," "Episode 3," "Episode 4," "Episode 5," and "Episode 6" delve into different aspects of the sins, offering a multifaceted perspective. Each episode presents a unique interpretation and sheds light on the complexities of these vices in modern society.

As the album progresses, Markul's exploration of the sins culminates in the powerful and impactful song "10,000 Nights." This closing track further delves into the theme of the seven deadly sins, delving into their consequences and the toll they take on individuals and society as a whole. Through introspective lyrics and evocative melodies, Markul invites listeners to reflect on the destructive nature of these sins and their potential impact on human existence.

Overall, "Sense of Human" is a compelling album that delves into the universal themes of the seven deadly sins, skillfully portrayed through Markul's distinct rap style. It combines narrative elements, social commentary, and powerful music to create an engaging and thought-provoking musical experience. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.