Earl Sweatshirt – Sick! Lyrics & Tracklist

English 878 March 18, 2022

Sick! is the fourth studio album by American rapper Earl Sweatshirt. It was released on January 14, 2022, through Tan Cressida and Warner Records. The album features collaborations with Armand Hammer and Zelooperz, along with additional vocals by Na-Kel Smith.

Sick! album production was handled by the Alchemist, Black Noi$e, Navy Blue (under the alias Ancestors), Samiyam, Alexander Spit, Theravada, Rob Chambers, and some co-production by Earl himself. It was preceded by the singles "2010", "Tabula Rasa" featuring Armand Hammer, and "Titanic".

Earl Sweatshirt called the album his "humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns", as he "leaned into the chaos" of the world's growing "anger and restlessness". The album was announced on December 10, 2021. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Sick! album Cover

Sick! album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • March 18, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Black Noi$e, Earl Sweatshirt, Iblss, RandomBlackDude
  • Writer(s)
  • Earl Sweatshirt, Robert Mansel