Madison Beer – Silence Between Songs Lyrics & Tracklist

English 274 September 15, 2023

"Silence Between Songs" stands as the highly anticipated second studio album by the immensely talented American singer-songwriter, Madison Beer. Released on September 15, 2023, under the banners of Epic Records and Sing It Loud, the album marks a significant milestone in Beer's career, following her successful debut studio album, "Life Support," which was released in 2021.

This musical journey leading up to the album release has been adorned with five captivating singles that have set the stage for what promises to be an exceptional collection of songs. The album's lead single, "Reckless," made its debut on June 4, 2021, and swiftly gained recognition, peaking at an impressive number 38 on Billboard's US mainstream Top 40 chart. The infectious pop beats of "Reckless" have become an integral part of Beer's live performances, delighting fans during her headlining tour, "The Life Support Tour."

Following "Reckless," the album continued to build momentum with the release of "Dangerous" on August 22, 2022, and "Showed Me (How I Fell in Love with You)" on October 15, 2022. These singles showcased Madison Beer's versatility as an artist, weaving heartfelt lyrics and compelling melodies into her music.

"Home to Another One," the fourth single, was unveiled on June 2, 2023, further fueling excitement for the album's release. Finally, the album's fifth single, "Spinnin," hit the airwaves on August 18, 2023, accompanied by a captivating music video that added a visual dimension to Beer's artistic expression.

"Silence Between Songs" not only marks Madison Beer's evolution as an artist but also demonstrates her ability to captivate audiences with her lyrical prowess and musical versatility. With a blend of pop sensibility and emotional depth, this album is set to be a memorable addition to her discography, solidifying her place in the realm of contemporary music. As fans eagerly immerse themselves in the "Silence Between Songs," Madison Beer's star continues to rise in the world of music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Silence Between Songs album Cover

Silence Between Songs album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 15, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Fred Ball, James Francies, Leroy Clampitt, Madison Beer & One Love
  • Writer(s)
  • Fred Ball, Gene Clark, James Francies, Jim McGuinn, Kinetics, Leroy Clampitt, Lowell, Lucy Healey, Madison Beer, One Love & Tobias Jesso Jr.