NBA YoungBoy – Sincerely, Kentrell Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.2K September 24, 2021

"Sincerely, Kentrell" is the third studio album by American rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It was released on September 24, 2021, through Never Broke Again and Atlantic Records. The album succeeded his previous work, "Top," which was released in 2020.

Interestingly, the album does not feature any guest appearances, which is different from his previous projects. A deluxe edition of the album, named "Sincerely, Kentrell" (pronounced "better"), was released four days after the original album's release and includes two additional tracks.

The album was preceded by five singles, which are "Toxic Punk," "White Teeth," "Nevada," "Life Support," and "On My Side." These singles contributed to the album's success by generating anticipation for the album's release.

Upon release, "Sincerely, Kentrell" debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, with 137,000 album-equivalent units sold in the first week, according to MRC Data. This marked YoungBoy's fourth debut at number one on the chart. In addition, the album garnered a total of 186.29 million on-demand streams of its 23 tracks. Notably, YoungBoy joined the ranks of Tupac and Lil Wayne as the third rapper to achieve a number one album while incarcerated.

Despite its initial success, the album's sales dropped in the second week, and it fell to number four on the charts, with 71,000 album-equivalent units sold. Nonetheless, the album's initial success is a testament to YoungBoy Never Broke Again's popularity and talent as a rapper. Overall, "Sincerely, Kentrell" is a solid addition to YoungBoy's discography and a reflection of his growth as an artist. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Sincerely, Kentrell album Cover

Sincerely, Kentrell album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 24, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • DJ Trebble, Dmac, Ravis, Smash David, SMPLGTWY, Stunner Samples, TayTayMadeIt T
  • Writer(s)
  • Jason Goldberg, Pierre Bourne, TayTayMadeIt, TnTXD, Vadebeatz