SIRIO (2022) Lyrics – Lazza

Italian 461 April 8, 2022

"SIRIO" is the highly anticipated third studio album from Lazza, the popular Italian rapper and record producer. The album was released on April 8, 2022, and has been met with critical acclaim from both fans and music critics alike.

Featuring a total of 18 tracks, "SIRIO" is an eclectic mix of genres that showcase Lazza's diverse range of talents as a rapper, singer, and producer. The album features collaborations with some of the biggest names in the Italian music scene, including Coez, Salmo, and Rkomi.

One of the standout tracks on the album is "Mille Ricordi," a nostalgic and introspective song that reflects on Lazza's journey as an artist and his rise to fame. The track features a beautiful piano melody and Lazza's emotive vocals, making it one of the album's most poignant moments.

Another highlight of the album is "Guerre Stellari," a hard-hitting rap track that features Lazza's signature flow and biting lyrics. The track is an anthem for those who have overcome adversity and achieved success against all odds.

Overall, "SIRIO" is a testament to Lazza's talent as both a rapper and producer. The album showcases his versatility and ability to experiment with different sounds and genres, all while staying true to his unique style. Fans of Lazza's previous work will not be disappointed, and newcomers to his music will find plenty to love on this exceptional album. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

SIRIO Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
SIRIO album Cover

SIRIO album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • April 8, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • 808 Melo, CashMoneyAP, Drillionaire, Ketra, Lazza, Low Kidd, Mirko808, Takagi, Young Miles
  • Writer(s)
  • 808 Melo, CashMoneyAP, Davide Petrella, Drillionaire, French Montana, Geolier, Ketra, Lazza, Low Kidd, Mirko808, Noyz Narcos, Sfera Ebbasta, Takagi, Tory Lanez, Young Miles