Sleep Token Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 152 January 1, 2016

Sleep Token is a British rock band that has captured the attention of music enthusiasts worldwide with their unique blend of progressive rock, post-metal, and electronic music. Since their formation in 2016, they have amassed a considerable following of fans who are drawn to their captivating sound and the mysterious persona of their band members.

If you're a fan of Sleep Token, you may be interested in their impressive collection of singles and featured song lyrics. The band has released a range of tracks from January 1, 2016, to the present day, each showcasing their distinctive sound and thoughtful lyrics.

Their discography includes tracks like "The Night Does Not Belong to God," "Levitate," and "Say That You Will," which have become fan favorites for their intricate instrumentation and emotional depth. Other notable tracks like "Higher" and "Alkaline" showcase the band's unique blend of heavy riffs, atmospheric synths, and Vessel's soaring vocals.

Whether you're a long-time fan or new to the band's sound, exploring their entire collection of singles and featured song lyrics is a great way to experience the full range of Sleep Token's creativity and musicianship. From their debut EP "One" to their latest album "This Place Will Become Your Tomb," Sleep Token's music will leave you captivated and wanting more. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Sleep Token (Singles) album Cover

Sleep Token (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2016 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • George Lever
  • Writer(s)
  • Sleep Token