Noah Kahan – Stick Season Lyrics & Tracklist

English 436 June 9, 2023

Stick Season is the highly anticipated third studio album by the incredibly talented American singer-songwriter, Noah Kahan. Released on October 14, 2022, under the esteemed Republic Records label, this album has already captured the hearts of fans around the world. It showcases Kahan's exceptional artistry and songwriting prowess, solidifying his position as a rising star in the music industry.

The album's promotional campaign kicked off with the release of its title track as the lead single on July 8, 2022. Noah Kahan cleverly teased the song on various social media platforms starting in the fall of 2020, building anticipation among his loyal followers. The track's popularity soared even further on TikTok, gaining substantial traction in the two years leading up to its official release. Its catchy melody and relatable lyrics struck a chord with listeners, creating a strong buzz surrounding the upcoming album.

Following the success of the title track, Kahan dropped the second single, "Northern Attitude," on September 16, 2022. This soulful and introspective song further demonstrated his musical maturity and ability to connect with his audience on a deep emotional level.

Stick Season encapsulates Kahan's evolution as an artist, showcasing his growth and experimentation while staying true to his signature sound. The album explores themes of introspection, love, and self-discovery, inviting listeners to join Kahan on a captivating musical journey.

With its memorable melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and impeccable production, Stick Season is destined to be a milestone in Noah Kahan's career, solidifying his status as a formidable force in the music industry. Fans and critics alike eagerly anticipate what this talented singer-songwriter has in store for the future. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Stick Season Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Stick Season album Cover

Stick Season album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 9, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Gabe Simon, Konrad Snyder & Noah Kahan
  • Writer(s)
  • Carrie Karpinen, Gabe Simon, Iain Archer, Noah In The Open, Noah Kahan & Todd Clark