$uicideboy$ Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 439 January 1, 2014

$uicideboy$, also known as Suicideboys, is an American hip hop duo that consists of two members, Ruby da Cherry and $lick $loth. The duo has gained significant popularity in the underground music scene for their unique sound, blending elements of horrorcore, trap, and cloud rap.

Since January 1, 2017, $uicideboy$ has released a variety of singles and featured songs, each showcasing their signature style. Their music has a dark and melancholic tone, often delving into themes of depression, addiction, and nihilism. Fans of the duo praise their music for its raw honesty and relatability, with many saying that their lyrics have helped them through difficult times.

Some of $uicideboy$'s most popular singles include "Paris," "Kill Yourself (Part III)," and "My Flaws Burn Through My Skin Like Demonic Flames From Hell." These songs have amassed millions of streams on music platforms such as Spotify and YouTube, and have helped cement the duo's status as one of the most unique and innovative voices in hip hop today.

In addition to their solo work, $uicideboy$ has also collaborated with other artists, including Travis Barker, Denzel Curry, and Getter. These collaborations have resulted in some of their most memorable and popular songs, such as "Aliens Are Ghosts," "Venom," and "Live Fast, Die Whenever."

Overall, $uicideboy$'s music is characterized by its haunting melodies, introspective lyrics, and unapologetic attitude. Whether you're a longtime fan or a newcomer to their music, their discography offers a diverse range of songs that are sure to leave a lasting impression. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

$uicideboy$ (Singles) album Cover

$uicideboy$ (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2014 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • $uicideboy$
  • Writer(s)
  • $uicideboy$