X Ambassadors – The Beautiful Liar Lyrics & Tracklist

English 557 September 24, 2021
The Beautiful Liar (2021) album is dropped by X Ambassadors. The album was released on September 24, 2021. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.
The Beautiful Liar album Cover

The Beautiful Liar album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • September 24, 2021
  • Producer(s)
  • Al Hug, Andrew Wells, Fabio Aguillarr, Feliciano Ponce
  • Writer(s)
  • Adam Levin, Andrew Jackson, Andrew Wells, Big Data