The Killers Lyrics – Singles & Featured

English 277 January 1, 2001

The American rock band The Killers have released a variety of singles and featured songs throughout their career, spanning from January 1, 2001, to the present day. Their discography features a diverse range of musical styles, from the upbeat and energetic "Mr. Brightside" to the more introspective "Read My Mind."

Some of their other popular singles include "Somebody Told Me," "When You Were Young," and "Human," which all feature catchy melodies and infectious hooks. The band has also collaborated with other artists on featured songs, including "Don't Shoot Me Santa" with Ryan Pardey and "Tranquilize" with Lou Reed.

The Killers' lyrics often touch on themes of love, loss, and self-discovery, with lead singer Brandon Flowers' emotive vocals adding an extra layer of depth and feeling to the songs. Their lyrics have been praised for their poetic and introspective nature, and they have been nominated for numerous awards for their songwriting.

Overall, The Killers' collection of singles and featured songs showcases the band's evolution and growth over the years, as they continue to push boundaries and experiment with new sounds and styles. Fans of the band are sure to appreciate the breadth and depth of their discography, which spans over two decades of musical output. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

The Killers (Singles) album Cover

The Killers (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2001 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • The Killers
  • Writer(s)
  • The Killers