NBA YoungBoy – The Last Slimeto Lyrics & Tracklist

English 797 August 5, 2022

"The Last Slimeto" is the fourth studio album by American rapper YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It was released on August 5, 2022, through Atlantic Records and Never Broke Again, features collaborations with Kehlani, Rod Wave, and Quavo. Several prominent producers in the rap industry contributed to the album, including Bobby Raps, DJ Suede the Remix God, JetsonMade, OG Parker, Southside, and YoungBoy's in-house engineer, Jason "Cheese" Goldberg.

"The Last Slimeto" was preceded by four singles, namely "Mr. Grim Reaper," "I Hate YoungBoy," "Don't Rate Me," featuring Quavo, and "Vette Motors." These singles gave listeners a glimpse of what to expect from the album and showcased YoungBoy's distinctive rap style.

The album has received generally positive reviews from music critics, who have praised YoungBoy's raw talent and authentic delivery. "The Last Slimeto" debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 chart, with 108,400 album-equivalent units sold in its first week.

Overall, "The Last Slimeto" is a testament to YoungBoy's growth as an artist and his ability to captivate his audience. With its infectious beats, catchy hooks, and introspective lyrics, the album is a must-listen for fans of the genre and those who appreciate honest and uncompromising music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

The Last Slimeto album Cover

The Last Slimeto album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • August 5, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • NBA YoungBoy
  • Writer(s)
  • NBA YoungBoy