The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION (2023) Lyrics – TXT

Korean 289 January 27, 2023

Tomorrow X Together, a popular South Korean boy band, recently released their fifth Korean-language extended play (EP) titled "The Name Chapter: Temptation". This EP, which comprises five tracks including the lead single "Sugar Rush Ride", was released on January 27, 2023, through Big Hit Music and Republic Records.

Following the release of "The Name Chapter: Temptation", Tomorrow X Together is all set to embark on their second concert tour, Act: Sweet Mirage, starting in March 2023. This tour is expected to be an exciting opportunity for the band's fans to experience their music live and engage with them on a personal level.

The EP has received an incredible response from fans and music enthusiasts alike, and it has managed to debut at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart with 161,500 album-equivalent units. This achievement marks a significant milestone for the group as it is their first number one album in the United States.

The success of "The Name Chapter: Temptation" can be attributed to the band's unique style, their ability to connect with their fans, and their dedication to producing high-quality music. With this EP, Tomorrow X Together has once again demonstrated their versatility and talent, leaving their fans eagerly anticipating their future projects. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION album Cover

The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Featuring
  • Release Date
  • January 27, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Carson Thatcher, Dystinkt Beats, Slow Rabbit & Smash David
  • Writer(s)
  • 1월8일 (January 8th), BEOMGYU (TXT), Carson Thatcher, Cazzi Opeia, 조윤경 (Cho Yoon Kyung), Chris James, Coi Leray, danke (lalala studio), David Cabal, Dystinkt Beats, Ebby (KOR), EL CAPITXN, Ellen Berg, “hitman” Bang, HUENING KAI (TXT), Jake Torrey, James Sullivan, Jeon Jieun (1월 8일), Joey Myron, Jung Jin Woo (정진우), Krysta Youngs, 이스란 (Lee Seu Ran), Myah Marie Langston, Ollipop, Peter Thomas, Revin (레빈), Ruuth, salem ilese, Slow Rabbit, Smash David, Sofia Kay, SOOBIN (TXT), Stella Jang (스텔라장), Supreme Boi, TAEHYUN (TXT), Worldwide Fresh & YEONJUN (연준)