Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape Lyrics & Tracklist

English 1.3K June 30, 2023

"Pink Tape" marks the highly anticipated third studio album by the talented American rapper and singer, Lil Uzi Vert. Released under the joint labels Generation Now and Atlantic Records, the album made its debut on June 30, 2023. This latest musical offering comes as a follow-up to their successful extended play, "Red & White," which was released in 2022. Leading up to the album's release, Lil Uzi Vert gained considerable momentum with the chart-topping single "Just Wanna Rock" in 2022.

"Pink Tape" features an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including renowned artists such as Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Bring Me The Horizon, Don Toliver, and the sensational Japanese metal band, Babymetal. With such a diverse and talented group of collaborators, the album promises to deliver a captivating blend of musical styles and unique perspectives.

The album's journey began in December 2020 when Lil Uzi Vert tantalized fans during a lengthy two-hour Instagram Live session. During this event, they treated fans to exclusive previews of their unreleased music and shared exciting news of an upcoming mixtape, set to be exclusively released on SoundCloud. Building up the excitement even further, Lil Uzi Vert officially unveiled the album's title through an Instagram post on July 16, 2021. The album's title, "Pink Tape," is believed to be a symbolic nod to the remarkable $24 million pink diamond they had daringly embedded into their forehead in February 2021, which garnered widespread attention.

On June 26, 2023, just days before the album's official release, Lil Uzi Vert delighted their eager fanbase by unveiling the captivating cover art on their website. Simultaneously, they treated their followers to a visually stunning trailer for the album, skillfully directed by Gibson Hazard. This strategic move not only built anticipation but also provided a glimpse into the artistic vision that Lil Uzi Vert has meticulously crafted for "Pink Tape."

With their unique blend of rap and melodic vocals, Lil Uzi Vert has solidified themselves as a groundbreaking artist in the music industry. As "Pink Tape" makes its grand entrance, fans and critics alike eagerly await the album's exploration of diverse sounds, thought-provoking lyrics, and the unparalleled energy that Lil Uzi Vert never fails to deliver. It's an album that promises to captivate listeners and solidify Lil Uzi Vert's position as a trailblazer in contemporary music. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

Pink Tape Album Tracklist

Last Update: August 28, 2023
Pink Tape album Cover

Pink Tape album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 30, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Andi2k, Back2bally,Bobby Kritical, Brandon Finessin, Bugz Ronin, Demarcxx, Don Cannon
  • Writer(s)
  • Back2bally, Bobby Kritical, Brandon Finessin, Bugz Ronin, DP Beats, Drake, Esko, Haz Futcha, Lil Uzi Vert