Niall Horan – The Show Lyrics & Tracklist

English 374 June 9, 2023

"The Show" is the third studio album by Irish singer and songwriter, Niall Horan. The album due for release through Capitol Records and Horan's own publishing imprint Neon Haze on 9 June 2023. The album marks his first release in three years since his critically acclaimed 2020 album, "Heartbreak Weather."

The album's lead single, "Heaven," was released on February 17, 2023, to critical and commercial success. The song debuted at number 4 on the Irish singles chart, number 16 on the UK Official Top 100, and number 63 on the Billboard Hot 100 in the USA. The single's official music video was released one week later, further amplifying the track's popularity.

In Australia, "Heaven" peaked at number 30 on the country's singles chart, marking another significant achievement for Horan. The song's success is due to its catchy melody and heartfelt lyrics, which perfectly showcase Horan's growth as an artist.

Furthermore, Horan released an acoustic version of "Heaven" on March 10, 2023, which was also met with critical acclaim. The stripped-down version highlights the song's emotional depth and showcases Horan's impressive vocal range.

"The Show" promises to be a masterpiece from Horan, as he continues to mature as an artist and explore new sounds and themes in his music. Fans and critics alike are eagerly anticipating the album's release, which is expected to be one of the biggest music events of the year. With his unique style and undeniable talent, Niall Horan is poised to take the music world by storm once again. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

The Show album Cover

The Show album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • June 9, 2023
  • Producer(s)
  • Joel Little, John Ryan & Mike Sabath
  • Writer(s)
  • Amy Allen, Ben Kohn, Caroline Ailin, Dan Bryer, Jacob Kasher, Jamie Scott, Jimmy Napes, Joel Little, John Ryan, Julian Bunetta, Mike Needle, Mike Sabath, M-Phazes, Niall Horan, Pete Kelleher, Plested, Ruel, Shane McAnally, Tobias Jesso Jr. & Tom Barnes