The Weeknd Lyrics - Singles & Featured

English 491 January 1, 2009

This collection features the complete lyrics of all singles and featured songs from the discography of the Weeknd, a renowned Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer. The included tracks span from the artist's earliest work to present day releases, dating back to January 1, 2009.

Throughout his career, the Weeknd has released a multitude of popular singles and collaborations with other notable artists. His unique blend of R&B, soul, and electronic music has captivated listeners around the world, earning him a reputation as one of the most talented and innovative musicians of his generation.

This comprehensive collection includes the lyrics to all of his singles and featured songs, allowing fans to delve deeper into the artist's musical style and creative process. From early hits like "High for This" and "Wicked Games" to recent chart-toppers such as "Blinding Lights" and "Save Your Tears," this collection encompasses the full range of the Weeknd's musical output.

In addition to his solo work, the Weeknd has collaborated with a number of other artists throughout his career. Notable featured tracks in this collection include "Pray for Me," a collaboration with Kendrick Lamar from the Black Panther soundtrack, and "Love Me Harder," a duet with pop superstar Ariana Grande.

Whether you're a longtime fan of the Weeknd or a newcomer to his music, this collection of singles and featured songs is a must-have for any lover of contemporary R&B and soul. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

The Weeknd Songs Lyrics

Last Update: August 28, 2023
The Weeknd (Singles) album Cover

The Weeknd (Singles) album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Years Active
  • January 1, 2009 - Present
  • Producer(s)
  • The Weeknd
  • Writer(s)
  • The Weeknd