Brockhampton – TM Lyrics & Tracklist

English 311 November 18, 2022

TM (The Mountain) is the eighth studio album from the celebrated American boy band, Brockhampton. Surprising fans with a release on November 18, 2022, just a day following the unveiling of their preceding album, The Family, TM marked the culmination of the group's musical journey under the RCA and Question Everything labels.

Interestingly, The Family had been extensively promoted as the final offering from Brockhampton. However, the band's announcement of TM as a "parting gift for fans" alongside a promotional image for The Family introduced an unforeseen twist.

Renowned Clash journalist, James Mellen, aptly characterized TM as a quintessential Brockhampton creation, embodying their distinctive style. The album showcases their prowess in immaculate production, deftly navigating various genres, and delivering some of the group's most polished verses in recent memory. With TM, Brockhampton not only reaffirmed their artistic versatility but also solidified their evolution as a musical collective.

TM takes listeners on an enchanting sonic journey, as Brockhampton traverses the metaphorical landscape of The Mountain. Much like scaling a peak, the album showcases the band's artistic growth and ambition. It represents the culmination of their collective efforts, encapsulating the highs and lows they encountered along the way.

Throughout its rollout, TM garnered immense anticipation and intrigue among fans and critics alike. With its unexpected release, the album delivered a sense of closure and finality to the Brockhampton project. While bidding farewell to their loyal fanbase, the band ensured that TM would leave an indelible mark in the hearts of listeners.

With TM, Brockhampton gracefully bid adieu to their journey as a boy band, leaving behind a legacy of innovation and artistic excellence. The album's impeccable production, seamless genre transitions, and impeccable lyricism stand as a testament to the group's unwavering dedication to their craft. As TM concludes the Brockhampton era, it serves as a poignant reminder of their significant contributions to the music industry and the impact they have had on their devoted followers. Below you can find a to z all track details, with lyrics and videos.

TM album Cover

TM album cover

Cast & Crew

  • Artist/Band
  • Release Date
  • November 18, 2022
  • Producer(s)
  • Alex Goose, Baird, B. Lewis, Coop The Truth, Dom McLennon, Dutra, Dylan Neustadter, Goldwash, Grant Lapointe, Jabari Manwa, Joba, John DeBold, Jonah Abraham, Kiko Merley, The Kount, Matt Champion, Merlyn Wood, Romil Hemnani, Solomonophonic, Wesley Allen & William Van Zandt

  • Writer(s)
  • Alex Goose, Baird, B. Lewis, Coop The Truth, Dom McLennon, Dylan Neustadter, Goldwash, Grant Lapointe, Homer Steinweiss, Jabari Manwa, Joba, John DeBold, Johnny Dutra, Jonah Abraham, Jordon Lumley, Karim Hutton, Kevin Abstract, Kiko Merley, Koal Harrison, Leon Michels, Matt Champion, Merlyn Wood, Murda Beatz, Rex Kudo, Romil Hemnani, Ryan Beatty, Sean Matsukawa, Shannon Wise, Simon Newsome, Solomon Newman Whyte, Solomonophonic, Teddi Jones, Wesley Allen, William Garvey & William Van Zandt